We move!!!!! From Folkwang to University of Siegen

Dear friends, colleagues, students … some of you already know: I’m in the process of moving myself and the group from Folkwang University of the Arts to the University of Siegen. I will join the Business Information Systems there. Don’t worry, my new professorship is about wellbeing, experience and interaction from a design perspective and we, Kai Eckoldt, Matthias Laschke, Eva Lenz, Holger Klapperich and Julika Welge, will keep on working on the seams of psychology, design, and technology. Of course, we will further cooperate with Folkwang, notably with the great Claudius Lazzeroni with whom I ran the studio as well as the workshop and the newly appointed Stefan Neudecker. Stay tuned!

Cheers Marc Hassenzahl

 

